Doctor Who 2007 Series 3 Episode 12 Series The Sounds of Drums Collectible Stamp Cover Signed by NICOLA McAULIFFE

(Inc. 20% VAT)

This limited edition commemorative Doctor Who stamp cover depicts The Sound of Drums which was the 2nd part of the trilogy that fell between Utopia and Last of the Time Lords. The original fully licensed and approved artwork is enhanced by the themed official Doctor Who stamp, postmark and signature to create a wonderful collectable to treasure.

Signed in person by Nicola McAuliffe who fell prey to The Master as journalist Vivien Rook.

An individually numbered limited edition of 1000.

Fully BBC licensed and approved merchandise.

Reviews (0)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!